logo
band

EVENTS

2022

Sunday 20th March 2022  –  Regional Championships  –  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Monday 25th April  –  Annual General Meeting  –  7.30pm in the bandroom

Monday 16th May at 7pm  –  Penfold Cup Solo Competition  –  Cassiobury Junior School

Saturday 4th June 2022  –  Chalfont St Giles Jubilee Celebrations

Monday 13th June 2022  –  Concert  –  Details t.b.c.

Saturday 25th June 2022  –  Bellingdon Fete

Saturday 9th July 2022  –  St Mary’s Church Fete  –  Northchurch

Sunday 24th July 2022  –  Gadebridge Park, Hemel Hempstead

Sunday 21st August 2022 –  The Bandstand  –  Leighton Buzzard

Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th September 2022 – National Finals – Cheltenham Racecourse